Holiday Calendar

 

DateHoliday 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19 President's Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday and Friday, November 22 - 23 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve** (observed) 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day