Management & Volunteers

Board of Directors

Enrique Boull’tChair
Karen HemingwayVice Chair
Jeanette GordonTreasurer
Yoshiko FongSecretary
Margaret Scholl FairlieDirector
Dr. Gayle Ball-ParkerDirector
Dr. Antoine HawkinsDirector

Supervisory Committee

Arnold BlanshardChair
Tasha CunninghamMember
Priti KapoorMember
Timothy RosnickMember

For escalated issues, please send correspondence to:

Schools FCU

Attn: Supervisory Committee

PO Box 81-2144

Los Angeles, CA 90081

Senior Management

Carlos GarridoPresident and CEO
Philip MorganSVP, CFO
Catherine StinsonCLO
Mario DalangpanVice President, Member Development
Lorena HernandezVice President, Operations
Restricted Hours In Effect: Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM; Appointments from 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM. Schedule an Appointment
Los Angeles Office will be temporarily closed starting Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Offices will be closed on Monday, January 18th in observance of Martin Luther King Jr Day
More Information